Government Representatives

U.S. Senators:

Gillibrand, Kirsten E.
478 Russell Senate Bldg, Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4451
http://www.gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/

Schumer, Charles E.
322 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6542
Fax:  (202) 228-3027
https://www.schumer.senate.gov/contact/email-chuck

U.S. House of Representatives:

Katko, John
1620 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3701
Fax: (202) 225-4042
https://katko.house.gov/contact/email

Stefanik, Elise
318 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4611
https://stefanik.house.gov/contact

Tenney, Claudia
512 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-3665
Fax: 202-225-1891
https://tenney.house.gov/contact

Other U.S. Representatives: http://www.house.gov/representatives/#state_ne

Congressional District map for New York State:
http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012c/CD_nys.pdf

Governor of New York State

The Honorable Andrew M. Cuomo
Governor of New York State
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224
Phone (518) 474-8390

email contact form

New York State Senate

New York State Senate District map:
http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012s/SD_nys.pdf

John A. DeFrancisco

Albany Office
Rm 416 Capitol
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-3511

District Office
333 East Washington Street
800 State Office Building
Syracuse , NY 13202
Phone: (315) 428-7632

jdefranc@nysenate.gov

Joseph A. Griffo

Albany Office
188 State Street Room 612, Legislative Office Building
Albany , NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-3334
Fax: (518) 426-6921

District Office
207 Genesee Street Room 408
Utica , NY 13501
Phone: (315) 793-9072
Fax: (315) 793-0298

griffo@nysenate.gov

Pamela Helming

District Office
119 Fall St.
Seneca Falls , NY 13148
Phone: 315-568-9816
Fax: 315-568-2090

Albany Office
Legislative Office Building
Room 946
Albany , NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-2366

helming@nysenate.gov

Patty Ritchie

District Office
Dulles State Office Building, Room 418
Watertown , NY 13601
Phone: (315) 782-3418
Fax: (315) 782-6357

Albany Office
Legislative Office Building, Room 412
Albany , NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-3438
Fax: (518) 426-6740

District Office

46 East Bridge St., 1St Floor
Oswego , NY 13126
Phone: (315) 342-2057
Fax: (315) 342-2162

District Office

330 Ford St. (Basement Of City Hall)
Ogdensburg , NY 13669
Phone: (315) 393-3024
Fax: (315) 393-3063

ritchie@nysenate.gov

David J. Valesky

District Office
333 East Washington Street
805 State Office Building
Syracuse , NY 13202
Phone: 315-478-8745
Fax: 315-474-3804

Albany Office
State Street
Cap Room 514
Albany , NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-2838
Fax: 518-426-6885

valesky@nysenate.gov

James L. Seward

Main Office
41 South Main Street
Oneonta , NY 13820
Phone: (607) 432-5524

District Office
4030 West Road
Cortland , NY 13045
Phone: (607) 758-9005

District Office
235 North Prospect Street
Herkimer , NY 13350
Phone: (315) 866-1632

Albany Office
172 State Street
Room 430, Capitol
Albany , NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-3131

seward@nysenate.gov

New York State Assembly

New York State Assembly District Map
http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012a/AD_nys.pdf

Brian M. Kolb

Albany Office
LOB 933
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-3751

District Office
607 West Washington St.
Suite 2
Geneva, NY 14456
315-781-2030

KolbB@nyassembly.gov

William A. Barclay

Albany Office
LOB 521
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5841

District Office
200 North Second Street
Fulton, NY 13069
315-598-5185

BarclaW@nyassembly.gov

Ken Blankenbush

Albany Office
LOB 322
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5797
Fax:518-455-5289

District Office
40 Franklin Street
Suite 2
Carthage, NY 13619
315-493-3909
Fax:315-493-4045

blankenbushk@nyassembly.gov

Anthony Brindisi

Albany Office
LOB 538
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5454
Fax:518-455-5928

District Office
207 Genesee Street
Rm 401
Utica, NY 13501
315-732-1055
Fax:315-732-1413

brindisia@nyassembly.gov

Marc W. Butler

Albany Office
LOB 525
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5393

District Office
235 North Prospect St.
Herkimer, NY 13350
315-866-1632

District Office
33-41 E. Main Street
Johnstown, NY 12095
518-762-6486

ButlerM@nyassembly.gov

Gary D. Finch

Albany Office
LOB 448
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5878

District Office
69 South Street
Auburn, NY 13021
315-255-3045

FinchG@nyassembly.gov

Pamela J. Hunter

Albany Office
LOB 432
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5383

District Office
711 East Genesee Street
2nd Floor
Syracuse, NY 13210-1540
315-449-9536

HunterP@nyassembly.gov

Addie Jenne

Albany Office
LOB 456
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5545

District Office
Dulles State Office Building, Suite 210
317 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13601
315-786-0284
Fax:315-786-0287

District Office
3 Remington Ave
Suite 1
Canton, NY 13617
315-386-2037
Fax:315-386-2041

JenneA@nyassembly.gov

William Magee

Albany Office
LOB 828
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4807

District Office
214 Farrier Avenue
Oneida, NY 13421
315-361-4125
607-432-1484

MageeW@nyassembly.gov

William B. Magnarelli

Albany Office
LOB 837
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4826

District Office
Room 840
333 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-428-9651

MagnarW@nyassembly.gov

Bob Oaks

Albany Office
Capitol 444
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5655

District Office
10 Leach Road
Lyons, NY 14489
315-946-5166

OaksR@nyassembly.gov

Al Stirpe

Albany Office
LOB 656
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4505

District Office
7293 Buckley Road
Suite 201
N. Syracuse, NY 13212
315-452-1115

StirpeA@nyassembly.gov

Website for government representatives for any state:
http://www.elections.mytimetovote.com/elected_officials/new_york.html